• Print Page Content

Principal
David Cooke - dcooke@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Deputy Principals
Sue Bleaken - sbleaken@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Michelle Patterson - mpatterson@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Teaching Team
Vicky Artavia Brown - vartaviabrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Hilary Brown - hbrown@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Lorraine Guzzo - lguzzo@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Karen Handley - khandley@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Tom Hardy - thardy@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Heather Harper - hharper@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Ayngel Henry - ahenry@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Gayleen Hitchon-Parekura - ghitchonparekura@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Amy James - ajames@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Zoe Ogle - zogle@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Amanda Rowe - acolmer@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Afi Stewart - astewart@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Natasha Strother - nosborne@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Office Manager & Principal's PA
Shervan Heu - sheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Administration
Tina Marston - tmarston@melvilleintermedite.school.nz
Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Learning Support Staff

Maria Bryant - mbryant@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Sharoan Heu - shheu@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Peter Taratoa - ptaratoa@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Diane te Waaka - dtewaaka@melvilleintermediate.school.nz

Other Support Staff
Librarian - Denise Lingman - dlingman@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaumatua, Kaiarahi - Tutu Ormsby - tormsby@melvilleintermediate.school.nz
Kaitiaki - Dean Witehira - dwitehira@melvilleintermediate.school.nz